Leverage COVID-19 response technologies to reopen your workplace safely and comply with local health and safety guidelines. En savoir plus.

Ressources COVID-19

Ressources COVID-19

Les besoins en termes de sécurité et de protection ont évolué. Les organisations cherchent des solutions pour lutter contre le COVID-19, leur permettant notamment d'identifier les contacts et interactions des personnes contaminées avec d'autres individus, tout en respectant les distances de sécurité. Les solutions de sécurité et de protection d'Avigilon assurent un environnement de travail sain et sûr pour les organisations.

TECHNOLOGIE DE CAMÉRA THERMIQUE

Increase the efficiency of traditional physical screening efforts with a high-throughput and contactless method of pre-screening people at access points. The H4 Thermal Elevated Temperature Detection solution detects and notifies operators if individuals exhibit indications of elevated body temperature, so that further evaluation may take place.

TECHNOLOGIE DE COMPTAGE DE PRÉSENCE

Les caméras Avigilon et le logiciel ACC™ exploitent l'analyse vidéo basée sur l'IA pour détecter et suivre l'entrée des personnes dans votre établissement. Cette technologie permet d'automatiser le comptage des personnes qui entrent et sortent d'un site. Les résultats s'affichent dans des tableaux de bord basés sur le cloud qui permettent aux opérateurs de savoir combien de personnes se trouvent à l'intérieur à un moment donné, de déterminer les périodes de pointe, et d'identifier les points d'entrée ou de sortie très fréquentés qui nécessitent une plus grande attention.

TECHNOLOGIE DE DISTANCIATION SOCIALE

Grâce à des analyses basées sur l'IA, les caméras de sécurité vidéo Avigilon peuvent surveiller en continu les comportements de distanciation sociale au sein de votre établissement. Les gestionnaires de votre infrastructure peuvent générer un rapport en cas de violation des règles de distanciation sociale, et savoir où et quand d'importantes infractions liées à ces normes ont eu lieu afin de prendre les mesures appropriées.

NO FACE MASK DETECTION TECHNOLOGY

En exploitant l'analyse vidéo Avigilon, les caméras de vidéosurveillance peuvent identifier les individus qui ne respectent pas les instructions relatives au port du masque. Les gestionnaires de l'infrastructure peuvent générer des rapports afin de mieux évaluer les taux de respect de ces règles, et déterminer ainsi si des actions ou formations supplémentaires sont nécessaires.

CAMÉRAS PORTÉES POUR LES EMPLOYÉS EN PREMIÈRE LIGNE

Directement portées par les employés occupant des postes essentiels, en première ligne face aux risques d'agression, de violence et de contamination, ces caméras peuvent prévenir d'éventuelles attaques en capturant des enregistrements faisant office de preuve.

IDENTIFICATION DES CONTACTS AVEC LE CONTRÔLE D'ACCÈS

En identifiant les contacts entre vos employés, vous assurez la sécurité du personnel en diminuant le risque de contamination au sein de votre infrastructure. Associé à une image de vidéosurveillance, le contrôle d'accès physique peut vous fournir des informations importantes, telles que les endroits fréquentés par l'individu porteur d'un virus, les portes qu'il a franchies, et les autres personnes en lien avec ce parcours.

IDENTIFICATION DES CONTACTS DANS L'ENSEIGNEMENT SUPÉRIEUR

De nombreux établissements d'enseignement supérieur ne sont pas encore certains de pouvoir rouvrir leurs campus en toute sécurité pour la rentrée, à l'automne 2020. Associer vidéosurveillance et contrôle d'accès en une seule et même solution permet d'accroître la sécurité sur les campus grâce à des rapports indiquant les endroits fréquentés par chaque personne potentiellement porteuse d'un virus. Ils signalent également les individus présents sur ces lieux à une période donnée.

ALERTES ET COMMUNICATION MOBILES POUR LES PATIENTS

Le personnel soignant peut surveiller les salles de manière centralisée et communiquer avec les patients à l'aide de postes d'appel mobiles équipés du logiciel Avigilon Control Center (ACC) et de caméras de vidéosurveillance. L'analyse vidéo avancée d'Avigilon envoie des notifications dans le but d'améliorer les temps de réponse, tout en diminuant les contacts avec les patients contaminés.

En savoir plus sur les ressources Motorola Solutions dédiées aux entreprises et agences pendant la pandémie de COVID-19, et lire le communiqué de presse.

Dépliants sur le produit

Présentation de solutions technologiques de réponse à la COVID-19 avec sécurité vidéo et analyse
H4 Thermal Elevated Temperature Detection Fact Sheet
Brochure sur le rapport de corrélation d'identité Avigilon
Social Distancing Fact Sheet
No Face Mask Detection Fact Sheet
Occupancy Counting Fact Sheet

Fiches techniques de produit

Fiche technique : H4 Thermal ETD (Elevated Temperature Detection)

Guides de l'utilisateur des produits

Guide de l'utilisateur sur la technologie de réponse à la COVID-19

Livres blancs

Detect Indications of Elevated Body Temperature with Thermal Security Technology White Paper
Livre blanc sur le comptage de présence
Livre blanc sur les solutions de distanciation sociale
No Face Mask Detection White Paper
Livre blanc sur les caméras portées pour la protection des employés essentiels
Livre blanc sur l'accélération des efforts de suivi des contacts avec vidéo et contrôle d'accès
Livre blanc sur la limitation de la propagation du virus dans l'enseignement supérieur
Livre blanc MPACT sur les soins aux patients et la sécurité du personnel

Leverage COVID-19 response technologies to reopen your workplace safely and comply with local health and safety guidelines. Learn more.

COVID-19 Resources

COVID-19 Resources

Today’s safety and security needs have evolved. Organizations are seeking solutions to help combat COVID-19, including the ability to effectively trace contact and interact with others from a safe distance. Avigilon’s safety and security solutions provide organizations the capability to ensure a safe and healthy environment.

THERMAL CAMERA TECHNOLOGY

Increase the efficiency of traditional physical screening efforts with a high-throughput and contactless method of pre-screening people at access points. The H4 Thermal Elevated Temperature Detection solution detects and notifies operators if individuals exhibit indications of elevated body temperature, so that further evaluation may take place.

OCCUPANCY COUNTING TECHNOLOGY

Avigilon cameras and ACC™ software leverage AI-powered video analytics to detect and track the ingress of people into your establishment. The technology helps automate the counting of people entering and exiting a facility. Results display in cloud-based dashboards that empower operators to know how many people are inside at any given time, determine peak periods, and understand high traffic entry or exit points that require more attention.

SOCIAL DISTANCING TECHNOLOGY

AI-powered analytics on Avigilon video security cameras can continuously monitor social distancing efforts within your facility. Facility managers can run a report of when social distancing violations occur, as well as recognize high violation zones and times requiring corrective measures.

NO FACE MASK DETECTION TECHNOLOGY

Individuals not following health guidelines around the use of protective face masks can be detected using Avigilon video analytics on video security cameras. Facility managers can generate reports to better understand compliance levels to determine if corrective action or further education is necessary.

BODY-WORN CAMERAS FOR FRONT-LINE WORKERS

Body-worn cameras equipped on essential workers who face the risk of aggression, violence and contamination, can deter public aggression while capturing evidential footage.

CONTACT TRACING WITH ACCESS CONTROL

Contact tracing can help ensure your workforce stays safe by helping to prevent contamination in your facilities. Physical access control enriched with video security evidence can provide important insights, such as understanding where an infected individual has been, which doors they accessed and who else may have come in contact with those doors and that individual.

CONTACT TRACING IN HIGHER EDUCATION

Many higher educational institutions are uncertain on whether they can safely reopen campuses in the Fall 2020 semester. A unified video security and access control solution can enable safer campuses with the ability to generate reports on every location where a potentially infectious person has been, along with all other people who have been in the same locations for a specified period of time.

MOBILE PATIENT ALERT & COMMUNICATIONS

Nurses and doctors can centrally monitor rooms and communicate with patients using mobile nurse call stations outfitted with Avigilon Control Center (ACC) software and video security cameras. Advanced Avigilon video analytics deliver notifications to help improve response times while reducing contact with infected patients.

Learn more about Motorola Solutions' resources for businesses and agencies during COVID-19 and read the news release.

Product Flyers

Video Security and Analytics COVID-19 Response Technology Solutions Brief
H4 Thermal Elevated Temperature Detection Fact Sheet
Avigilon Identity Correlation Report Flyer
Social Distancing Fact Sheet
No Face Mask Detection Fact Sheet
Occupancy Counting Fact Sheet

Product Datasheets

H4 Thermal Elevated Temperature Detection Datasheet

Product User Guides

COVID-19 Response Technology User Guide

White Papers

Detect Indications of Elevated Body Temperature with Thermal Security Technology White Paper
Occupancy Counting White Paper
Social Distancing Solutions White Paper
No Face Mask Detection White Paper
Body-Worn Cameras Protect Essential Workers White Paper
Expedite Contact Tracing with Video & Access Control White Paper
Curbing the Spread for Higher Education White Paper
MPACT for Patient Care and Staff Safety White Paper